View Full Version : FPL3 Champion!

01-03-2011, 11:22 AM
Despite losing Tony Romo early in the season, Jon Kitna filled in admirably (with some late-season Tim Tebow heroics) to lead the Boston Massacre to the FPL 3 league championship!

Some savvy auction drafting of Chris Johnson, Steven Jackson and Arian Foster led the way, not to mention Miles Austin, waiver-wire stud Brandon Lloyd and Marcedes Lewis.

Perhaps another season next year?