Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Article: Blitz Picks 2015: Divisional Playoffs

Article: Blitz Picks 2015: Divisional Playoffs

As a writer, I'm like the last girl at the bar. In the morning, you may regret asking for my services, but I'll get the job done. As long as I don't puke on your floor.

Twitter: @PolishedSports

Antonio Brown officially ruled out this weekend with a concussion.
    "I will never give a motivational speech to my players. If I have to motivate you, I will fire you."

-Chuck Noll

3. Quote Originally Posted by Brian Williams View Post
    Antonio Brown officially ruled out this weekend with a concussion.
    Angelina has a question for the PacMan.

Workin' on mysteries without any clues

Blog Entries
    In the Really? category, Pacman Jones got a bigger fine (28K), then Munchak and Porter combined (10k each). So much for Roger's 'We are going to hold coaches and team officials to a higher standard than players."

Pacman Jones also lived up to his word and apologized to Antonio Brown.

Brown, for his part, told reporters he planned to play in the "AFC Championship Game." So, it seems he thinks his guys will come through.

And so do I.

I think Denver vs Pittsburgh will be won by the Steeler defense. They have to go in with a shutout mentality. They can't win a shootout, but can Denver start one? If the Steelers can stop the Denver running game (which I think they can), they can win.

I think the other three home teams win (though Seattle or KC winning would not shock me).

I expect the AFC Season to end how it started: Pittsburgh at New England, and I expect Arizona to go to Carolina next week.

Quote Originally Posted by Amy View Post
    In the Really? category, Pacman Jones got a bigger fine (28K), then Munchak and Porter combined (10k each). So much for Roger's 'We are going to hold coaches and team officials to a higher standard than players."