Jets
    Falcons
    BEngals
    Bills
    Raiders
    Packers
    Pumas
    Go, Flaming Thumbtacks!

Yeah, Last week was one of my worst weeks ever.

This week, I have:

ARZ
    NE
    PHI
    CHI
    MIA
    WAS
    MIN
    PIT
    DEN
    DAL
    LA
    OAK
    GB
    TB
    As a writer, I'm like the last girl at the bar. In the morning, you may regret asking for my services, but I'll get the job done. As long as I don't puke on your floor.

Twitter: @PolishedSports

This seems like as good a spot as any.
    The Niners are trash. The defense is a sieve. I'm already hoping for a heaping helping of Kaeper and Ponder and streaking towards 1-15. At this point any wins detract from the goal of hitting rock bottom.
    Jed York is a joke. They were trash before Harbaugh, they had a brilliant streak of relevance while he was the coach and now, because York didn't like how he played in the sandbox, they are once again trash.
    Baalke should be fired.
    That is all. I hope all is well with everyone.
    Hoser
    If the 49'ers success offends you...so be it.
    Namaste...*****es.

Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by Hoser View Post
    This seems like as good a spot as any.
    The Niners are trash. The defense is a sieve. I'm already hoping for a heaping helping of Kaeper and Ponder and streaking towards 1-15. At this point any wins detract from the goal of hitting rock bottom.
    Jed York is a joke. They were trash before Harbaugh, they had a brilliant streak of relevance while he was the coach and now, because York didn't like how he played in the sandbox, they are once again trash.
    Baalke should be fired.
    That is all. I hope all is well with everyone.
    Hoser
    Rachael Ray was sporting Visible Panty Line this morning, so there's that.
    Go, Flaming Thumbtacks!

Blog Entries